Anthrax/Worship Music Credits

Charlie Benante - Drums, Acoustic and Electric Guitar

Scott Ian- Guitar - Backing Vocals

Joey Belladonna - Vocals

Frank Bello - Bass, Backing Vocals

Rob Caggiano - Guitar


Celloist - Alison Chesley

Produced by Anthrax and Rob Caggiano

Mixed & Additional Production Jay Ruston

Engineered by Asim Ali

Assistant Engineer - Andy Lagis

All songs written by Anthrax


Album was recorded at:


George Langis

Zachariah Jarrett


Groovemaster Recording

Daniel Salcido

Matt Dougherty


Matt Noble


Album Art - Alex Ross

Album Concept - Charlie Benante

Additional Art - Doug Heusser

Photos - Ross Halfin

Artists HomeArtists_Page.html
Anthrax HomeAnthrax_Worship_Music_Home.html
Click here to download this documentAnthrax_Worship_Music_CD_Credits_files/Anthrax%20Worship%20Music%20Credits.docx